Alberta     

 


Harwood, Danielle

Box 14, Site 19 RR2
Strathmore, AB T1P 1K5

Website:  www.edanfriesians.com
Phone: 403 934-4998
Email:  danielle@rockinghorseinc.com

Heartridge Performance Horses LLC

Peggy Habke

22575 Township Rd 514 
Sherwood Park, AB 
Canada  T8C 1H5

Website:  www.heartridgeperformancehorses.com
Email:  heartridge@xplornet.ca
Telephone:  780-417-6638


        

Hidden Treasure Horses

Joelene Beaulieu
PO Box 1958
Valleyview, Alberta
T0H 3N0 Canada

Phone: 780.522.0008 
Work:  780.524.5133
Email:
jbeau@telus.net


Grande Isle Farm

Box 552
Eckville, Alberta Canada T0M 0X0

Telephone: 250-802-8827
Email:  grandeislefarm1@gmail.com


Joanne Laberg

#8-12301 RR51A,

Cypress Country,

Medicine Hat,Alberta
T1B 0L4 Canada 

Telephone: 403.529.9344
Cell: 403.548.1860 

Email:  darkhorsesaddlery@gmail.com
 

Moonview Friesians & Morgans

Lethe & Troy Johannesson
Drayton Valley, AB

Call or Text: 780-621-1125
Email: moonviewfm@hotmail.com
Website: http://moonviewmorgans.com



Whispering Hills Friesians

Dawn Boyer
PO Box 2032
Athabasca, Alberta
T9S 2B6 Canada

Telephone: 780.675.3162
Email:  dawn@whisperinghillsfriesians.com
Website: www.whisperinghillsfriesians.com


   British Columbia                                

Abbyshire Farm
Duncan, British Columbia

Website: www.abbyshirefarm.ca


Dragonfly Acres

Lisa MacBurney
2370 - 224th Street
Langley, British Columbia
V2Z 2Z3 Canada

Telephone: 604.539.8108
Email: lisa@dragonflyacres.ca
Website: www.dragonflyacres.ca


Friesian Ranch

Friesian Ranch
4580 Hallam Road
Armstrong, British Columbia
V0E 1B4 Canada

Telephone/Fax: 250.546.3157
Cell: 250.306.5351
Email: friesian@friesianranch.com  
Website: www.friesianranch.com


Moonlit Haven Farms

Teresa and Darcy Ziegler  
PO Box 397
Pritchard, BC
V0E 2P0 Canada

Telephone: 250.577.3845
Email:  mlhfarms@yahoo.ca


 Darla Roberts 
9485 Robson Road
Prince George, BC
V2N 5B3 Canada

Telephone: 250.964.1865
Email:  bablashill@telus.net


  Ontario                                     

Ashley  Mansfield  

306 - 197 Main St. S
PO Box 151
Rockwood, Ontario
N0B 2K0 Canada

Telephone: 519.993.6828
Email:  amansfield27@gmail.com


Polecat Paints and Friesians

Christine Pohlkamp
13716 - 4th Line, R R 2
Rockwood, Ontario
N0B 2K0 Canada

Telephone: 519.856.2528
Fax: 519.856.2261
Email: chris@trainwithnova.com
Website: www.polecatpaintsandfriesians.com


    Quebec


Kari  Bowser  

181 Johnston Rd.
Cookshire-Eaton, Quebec
J0B 1M0 Canada

Phone: 514 808 2050
Email: bowser.kari@gmail.com


  Saskatchewan                                

LV Friesians

Laurie & Verne Brewster
PO Box 335
Earl Grey, Saskatchewan
S0G 1J0  Canada

Telephone: 306.939.2224
Email: lvranch@me.com
Website: www.lvranch.ca


James  Sawatsky   

 P.O. Box 2439
Humboldt Saskatchewan
S0K 2A0 Canada

Telephone: 306.682.2899
Email:  goochis@sasktel.net

 

Contact Us

Canadian Friesian Horse Association

PO Box 2032  Athabasca, Alberta  T9S 2B6 Canada

Telephone: 780.675.5927  Fax: 866.594.3120  

Email: info@canadianfriesianhorse.ca 

Find Us On Facebook

 

face book 200