Alberta                                           


Hidden Treasure Horses

Joelene Beaulieu
P.O. Box 1958
Valleyview, Alberta
T0H 3H0

Telephone: 780.522.0008
Work:  780.524.5133
Email:  jbeau@telus.net


Joanne Laberge


#8-12301 RR51A,
Cypress Country,
Medicine Hat, Alberta
T1B 0L4 Canada

Telephone: 403.529.9344
Cell: 403.548.1860
Email:  darkhorsesaddlery@gmail.com


Barb Turbuck  

P.O. Box 58
Blue Ridge, Alberta
T0E 0B0 Canada

Telephone: 780.648.7322
Fax: 780 648 7322
Email: eturbuck@telus.net



Toni Mitchell        

P.O. Box 1092
Bassano, Alberta
T0J 0B0 Canada 

Telephone: 403.641.3130 
Email:   rusty_349@hotmail.com 


Moonview Friesians & Morgans

Lethe & Troy Johannesson
Drayton Valley, AB

Call or Text: 780-621-1125
Email: moonviewfm@hotmail.com
Website: http://moonviewmorgans.com

Whispering Hills Friesians

Dawn Boyer
PO Box 2032
Athabasca, Alberta
T9S 2B6 Canada

Telephone: 780.675.3162
Email: dawn@whisperinghillsfriesians.com
Website: www.whisperinghillsfriesians.com

Heartridge Performance Horses LLC

Peggy Habke

22575 Township Rd 514
Sherwood Park, AB
Canada  T8C 1H5

Website:  www.heartridgeperformancehorses.com
Email:  heartridge@xplornet.ca
Telephone:  780-417-6638



                                           

   British Columbia                     


Abbyshire Farm
Duncan, British Columbia

Website: www.abbyshirefarm.ca


Dragonfly Acres

Lisa MacBurney
2370 - 224th Street
Langley, British Columbia
V2Z 2Z3 Canada

Telephone: 604.539.8108
Email: lisa@dragonflyacres.ca 
Website: www.dragonflyacres.ca


Friesian Ranch

Friesian Ranch
4580 Hallam Road
Armstrong, British Columbia
V0E 1B4 Canada

Telephone/Fax : 250.546.3157
Cell: 250.306.5351
Email: friesian@friesianranch.com
Website: www.friesianranch.com


Moonlit Haven Farms

Teresa and Darcy Ziegler
P.O. Box 397
Pritchard, British Columbia
V0E 2P0 Canada

Telephone: 250.577.3845
Email:  mlhfarms@yahoo.ca
Website:


Kimberly Oets   

105 - 2770 Auburn Rd.
West Kelowna, BC V4T 4C2

Telephone: 250 575 7811
Email: kimberlyoets@hotmail.com


Sandra Weber

1821 Verling Ave
Saanichton, BC V8M 1X6

Telephone: 250.858.9729
Email:  sandra.weber@pensionsbc.ca


 

    Ontario          

Carson Chisholm
16755 Maloney Road
St. Andrews W, Ontario
K0C 2A0

Telephone: 613.937.0201
Email: carsonchisholm@hotmail.com


Grand Elizabethan Equine

Elizabeth Monaghan
3223 Lakeshore Rd
Burlinton Ontario
L7N 1A7 Canada

Telephone: 416.418.8751
Email: emonaghan@wsicorporate.com



Polecat Paints and Friesians

Christine Pohlkamp
13716 - 4th Line, R R 2
Rockwood, Ontario
N0B 2K0 Canada

Telephone: 519.856.2528
Fax: 519.856.2261
Email: chris@trainwithnova.com
Website: www.polecatpaintsandfriesians.com

 


  Saskatchewan         

 

 


 

   

LV Friesians

Laurie & Verne Brewster
PO Box 335
Earl Grey, Saskatchewan
S0G 1J0  Canada

Telephone: 306.939.2224
Email: lvranch@me.com
Website: www.lvranch.ca   


James Sawatsky

P.O. Box 2439
Humboldt, Saskatchewan
S0K 2A0

Telephone: 306.682.2899
Email:   goochis@sasktel.net  

 


Amanda Schmitt

RR#1
Arborfield, Saskatchewan
S0E 0A0 Canada

Telephone: 306.769.4165
Email: mandyschmitt33@hotmail.ca


 

[U.S. flag]  United States             


Mark & Kelly Twambly

9804 Meadow Dale CT
Vienna, Virginia
22181 USA

Phone: 703.937.3987
Email: mktwambly@earthlink.net

 
 

Contact Us

Canadian Friesian Horse Association

PO Box 2032  Athabasca, Alberta  T9S 2B6 Canada

Telephone: 780.675.5927  Fax: 866.594.3120  

Email: info@canadianfriesianhorse.ca 

Find Us On Facebook

 

face book 200